Audio Sermon Archive

Couldn’t make it to one of our services then just push play and let the Word of God renew your mind!!  Be sure to subscribe to our ITunes Podcast so you don’t miss one of these anointed messages when it is published.

Itunes Podcast


Dec 22, 2019
The Christmas Stroy
12-22-19 - Sunday AM Service
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • Dec 22, 2019The Christmas Stroy
    Dec 22, 2019
    The Christmas Stroy
    12-22-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Dec 15, 2019Real Peace
    Dec 15, 2019
    Real Peace
    12-15-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Dec 11, 2019A Gift From God
    Dec 11, 2019
    A Gift From God
    12-11-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Dec 8, 2019A Gift From God
    Dec 8, 2019
    A Gift From God
    12-8-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Dec 1, 2019Trust God
    Dec 1, 2019
    Trust God
    12-1-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Nov 24, 2019Giving Thanks
    Nov 24, 2019
    Giving Thanks
    11-24-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Nov 20, 2019Stay in Faith
    Nov 20, 2019
    Stay in Faith
    11-20-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Nov 17, 2019Getting Results
    Nov 17, 2019
    Getting Results
    11-17-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Nov 13, 2019Getting Results
    Nov 13, 2019
    Getting Results
    11-13-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Nov 10, 2019Getting Results
    Nov 10, 2019
    Getting Results
    11-10-19 - Sunday AM Service