Audio Sermon Archive

Couldn’t make it to one of our services then just push play and let the Word of God renew your mind!!  Be sure to subscribe to our ITunes Podcast so you don’t miss one of these anointed messages when it is published.

Itunes Podcast


May 15, 2019
Living It
5-15-19 - Wednesday PM Service
WatchNotesDownloadDateTitle
  • May 15, 2019Living It
    May 15, 2019
    Living It
    5-15-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • May 12, 2019Mothers In The Bible
    May 12, 2019
    Mothers In The Bible
    5-12-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • May 8, 2019Distractions
    May 8, 2019
    Distractions
    5-8-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • May 1, 2019Living It
    May 1, 2019
    Living It
    5-1-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Apr 24, 2019Boldness
    Apr 24, 2019
    Boldness
    4-24-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Apr 21, 2019Ressurection Sunday
    Apr 21, 2019
    Ressurection Sunday
    4-21-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Apr 17, 2019Boldness
    Apr 17, 2019
    Boldness
    4-17-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Apr 14, 2019Love’s Assignment
    Apr 14, 2019
    Love’s Assignment
    4-14-19 - Sunday AM Service
  • Apr 10, 2019Pay Attention To The Details
    Apr 10, 2019
    Pay Attention To The Details
    4-10-19 - Wednesday PM Service
  • Apr 7, 2019Why Church?
    Apr 7, 2019
    Why Church?
    4-7-19 - Sunday AM Service